Viewers Choice Award

Viewers Choice Award

2015 winner: Gods directed by Ɓukasz Palkowski.

2014 winner: Life Feels Good directed by Maciej Pieprzyca.

2013 winners: Imagine directed by Andrzej Jakimowski and Siberian Exile directed by Janusz Zaorski

2012 winner: Letters To Santa directed by Mitja Okorn.

2011 winner: Black Thursday directed by Antoni Krauze.

2010 winner: Wonderful Summer directed by Ryszard Brylski.

2009 winner: Drowsiness directed by Magdalena Piekorz.

As the name suggest, you decide which film wins the Viewers Choice Award. Voting ballots are handed out before each film. You vote, return the ballot and we count the votes. It's that simple.


Seattle Polish Film Festival (SPFF) is an annual event showcasing the best of Polish cinema since the early 1990s. The SPFF is produced and presented by the Seattle-Gdynia Sister City Association.